Faculty & Staff

Group of students posing in the hallway
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Jessica Mullins Principal Leadership Jessica_Mullins@dpsk12.org
Anne Anzalone Speech Language Pathologist Special Education Anne_Anzalone@dpsk12.org
Jesús Arroyo Custodian Facilities Jesus_Arroyo@dpsk12.org
Dave Avila Health Technician Office David_Avila@dpsk12.org
Jade Baylon ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals jade_baylon@dpsk12.org
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Kathy Boyd Library and Office Para Office Kathy_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Laura Brown ECE Teacher ECE Laura_Brown@dpsk12.org
Sarah Camastro Social Worker Student Support, Special Education Sarah_Camastro@dpsk12.org
Lourdes Casas Secretary Office Lourdes_Casas@dpsk12.org
Kat Colburn Art Teacher Specials Katherine_Carpenter@dpsk12.org
Ashley Crossland Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Ashley_Crossland@dpsk12.org
Heather Cyrus 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Heather_Cyrus@dpsk12.org
Angelica Davalos ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Angelica_Davalos@dpsk12.org
Valerie Davis Gifted & Talented Itinerant Special Education Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org
Parker Davis Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Parker_Davis@dpsk12.org
Jocelyn Garcia Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE Jocelyn_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Dana Gebbia-Perez Mild Moderate Teacher Special Education Dana_Gebbia-Perez@dpsk12.org
Yesenia Guereca Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Yesenia_Guereca@dpsk12.org
Darcy Hanson 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Darcy_Hanson@dpsk12.org
Maria Hernandez ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Maria_Hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Amy Hurd Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Hurd@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Johnson Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jennifer_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Linda LeBlanc ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Linda_LeBlanc@dpsk12.org
Joann Lucero Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Joann_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Bianca Mako 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Bianca_Mako@dpsk12.org
Ana Martinez Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE, Paraprofessionals Ana_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
Daniel Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Daniel_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Ashley McMullen Nurse Office Ashley_McMullen@dpsk12.org
Daniel Meyers ECE Teacher ECE Daniel_Meyers@dpsk12.org
Faith Moralez ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals faith_moralez@dpsk12.org
Sarah Myers 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sarah_Myers@dpsk12.org
Maury Pendergrast Dual Language First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Maury_Pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Amy Pettit Dual Language 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Amy_Pettit@dpsk12.org
Valeria Ramirez Garcia Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE Valeria_Ramirez-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Megan Reschke 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Megan_Reschke@dpsk12.org
Samantha Rigo Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE Samantha_Rigo@dpsk12.org
Amelia Roberts Music Teacher Specials Amelia_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Lisa Roberts SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor Student Support Lisa_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Erik Rocabado Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities Erik_Rocabado@dpsk12.org
Paula Rodriguez Dual Language Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade, Kindergarten Paula_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Rooney Mild Moderate Special Education Teacher Special Education Lindsay_rooney@dpsk12.org
Luz Rossi-Jones Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Luz_Rossi-Jones@dpsk12.org
Sheree Sanudo Facilities Manager Facilities Sheree_Sanudo@dpsk12.org
Chris Simmons Physical Education Teacher Specials Chris_Simmons@dpsk12.org
Elisabet Simon-Soler Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
Nashay Small 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Nashay_Small@dpsk12.org
Kanada Sorenson Occupational/Physical Therapist Special Education Kanada_Sorenson@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Loren Thompson Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals loren_thompson@dpsk12.org
Sarah Tilton ELA-S Resource Teacher and ELD Intervention Sarah_Tilton@dpsk12.org
Ann Warner Secretary Office Ann_Warner@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Wiggins Discovery Link Program Specialist Discovery Link Alyssa_Wiggins@dpsk12.org
Erin Williams 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Erin_Williams2@dpsk12.org
Bertha Wright Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Bertha_Wright@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Leadership
Name Title Department Email
Jessica Mullins Principal Leadership Jessica_Mullins@dpsk12.org
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Luz Rossi-Jones Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Luz_Rossi-Jones@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Kindergarten
Name Title Department Email
Ashley Crossland Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Ashley_Crossland@dpsk12.org
Amy Hurd Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Hurd@dpsk12.org
Paula Rodriguez Dual Language Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade, Kindergarten Paula_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Elisabet Simon-Soler Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Maury Pendergrast Dual Language First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Maury_Pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Paula Rodriguez Dual Language Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade, Kindergarten Paula_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Nashay Small 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Nashay_Small@dpsk12.org
2nd & 3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Heather Cyrus 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Heather_Cyrus@dpsk12.org
Darcy Hanson 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Darcy_Hanson@dpsk12.org
Amy Pettit Dual Language 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Amy_Pettit@dpsk12.org
Erin Williams 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade Erin_Williams2@dpsk12.org
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Bianca Mako 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Bianca_Mako@dpsk12.org
Sarah Myers 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sarah_Myers@dpsk12.org
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Megan Reschke 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Megan_Reschke@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Specials
Intervention
Name Title Department Email
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Luz Rossi-Jones Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Luz_Rossi-Jones@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Sarah Tilton ELA-S Resource Teacher and ELD Intervention Sarah_Tilton@dpsk12.org
Student Support & Discovery Link
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Camastro Social Worker Student Support, Special Education Sarah_Camastro@dpsk12.org
Parker Davis Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Parker_Davis@dpsk12.org
Daniel Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Daniel_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Lisa Roberts SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor Student Support Lisa_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Wiggins Discovery Link Program Specialist Discovery Link Alyssa_Wiggins@dpsk12.org
Facilities & Cafeteria