Faculty & Staff

All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Mirla Andrade Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE mirla_andrade@dpsk12.org
Anne Anzalone Speech Language Pathologist Special Education Anne_Anzalone@dpsk12.org
Dave Avila Health Technician Office David_Avila@dpsk12.org
Jonathan Baker 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade jonathan_baker@dpsk12.org
Mariela Banuelos Mild/Moderate Special Education Associate Teacher Special Education MARIELA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Maribel Beall Dual Language 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Maribel_Beall@dpsk12.org
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Kathy Boyd Library and Office Para Office Kathy_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Sarah Camastro Social Worker Student Support, Special Education Sarah_Camastro@dpsk12.org
Karen Cardenas-Hernandez 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade KAREN_CARDENASHERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org
Lourdes Casas Secretary Office Lourdes_Casas@dpsk12.org
Kat Colburn Art Teacher Specials Katherine_Carpenter@dpsk12.org
Idali Cotton Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals idali_cotton@dpsk12.org
Dana Gebbia-Perez Mild Moderate Teacher Special Education Dana_Gebbia-Perez@dpsk12.org
Michelle Godzinski School Psychologist Special Education MICHELLE_GODZINSKI@dpsk12.org
Nevaeh Gonzales Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals nevaeh_gonzles@dpsk12.org
Yesenia Guereca Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Yesenia_Guereca@dpsk12.org
Amy Hurd Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Hurd@dpsk12.org
Brea Jackson Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals brea_jackson@dpsk12.org
Olivia James Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals olivia_james1@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Johnson Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jennifer_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Hannah Krueger Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals HANNAH_KRUEGER@dpsk12.org
Linda LeBlanc ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Linda_LeBlanc@dpsk12.org
Madison Lederer Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals MADISON_LEDERER@dpsk12.org
Celia Lopez 3rd/4th Dual Language Associate Teacher 3rd Grade, 4th Grade celia_lopez@dpsk12.org
Joann Lucero Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Joann_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Juliana Luna Dual Language First Grade Teacher 1st Grade juliana_luna@dpsk12.org
Gabriela Magaña Posada 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade GABRIELA_MAGANAPOSADA@dpsk12.org
Bianca Mako 3rd / 4th Grade Teacher Dual Language Teacher 4th Grade, 3rd Grade Bianca_Mako@dpsk12.org
Nicholas Mann Nurse Office Nicholas_Mann@dpsk12.org
Araceli Martinez ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals araceli_martinez@dpsk12.org
Daniel Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Daniel_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Alex Martinez 3rd Grade Associate Teacher 3rd Grade alex_martinez@dpsk12.org
Daniel Meyers ECE Teacher ECE Daniel_Meyers@dpsk12.org
Faith Moralez ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals faith_moralez@dpsk12.org
Dalia Moreno ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Dalia_Moreno@dpsk12.org
Colleen Morrison Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals COLLEEN_MORRISON@dpsk12.org
Jessica Mullins Principal Leadership Jessica_Mullins@dpsk12.org
Sarah Myers 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sarah_Myers-Wright@dpsk12.org
Aric Pelafas Physical Education Teacher Specials aric_pelafas@dpsk12.org
Valeria Ramirez Garcia Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE Valeria_Ramirez-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Mariana Reyes ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals MARIANA_REYES@dpsk12.org
Samantha Rigo Dual Language ECE Teacher ECE Samantha_Rigo@dpsk12.org
Amelia Roberts Music Teacher Specials Amelia_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Lisa Roberts SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor Student Support Lisa_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Erik Rocabado Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities Erik_Rocabado@dpsk12.org
Paula Rodriguez Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Paula_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Rooney Mild Moderate Special Education Teacher Special Education Lindsay_rooney@dpsk12.org
Sheree Sanudo Facilities Manager Facilities Sheree_Sanudo@dpsk12.org
Elisabet Simon-Soler Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
Nashay Small 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Nashay_Small@dpsk12.org
Kanada Sorenson Occupational/Physical Therapist Special Education Kanada_Sorenson@dpsk12.org
Sarahi Soto-Carillo Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals SARAHI_SOTO-CARRILLO@dpsk12.org
Natalie Soto-Mehle ECE Teacher ECE Natalie_Soto-Mehle@dpsk12.org
Diana Stansel Office Manager Office diana_stansel@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Emma Taylor Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals emma_taylor@dpsk12.org
Sarah Tilton ELA-S Resource Teacher and ELD Intervention Sarah_Tilton@dpsk12.org
Margaret Turrettini Gifted & Talented Itinerant Special Education Margaret_Turrettini@dpsk12.org
Abby Walston ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals ABIGAIL_WALSTON@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Wiggins Discovery Link Program Specialist Discovery Link Alyssa_Wiggins@dpsk12.org
Bertha Wright Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Bertha_Wright@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Jaz Ziff Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals JASMINE_ZIFF@dpsk12.org
Leadership
Name Title Department Email
Jessica Mullins Principal Leadership Jessica_Mullins@dpsk12.org
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Kindergarten
Name Title Department Email
Amy Hurd Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Hurd@dpsk12.org
Paula Rodriguez Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Paula_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Elisabet Simon-Soler Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Juliana Luna Dual Language First Grade Teacher 1st Grade juliana_luna@dpsk12.org
Gabriela Magaña Posada 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade GABRIELA_MAGANAPOSADA@dpsk12.org
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Maribel Beall Dual Language 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Maribel_Beall@dpsk12.org
Nashay Small 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Nashay_Small@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Jonathan Baker 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade jonathan_baker@dpsk12.org
Celia Lopez 3rd/4th Dual Language Associate Teacher 3rd Grade, 4th Grade celia_lopez@dpsk12.org
Bianca Mako 3rd / 4th Grade Teacher Dual Language Teacher 4th Grade, 3rd Grade Bianca_Mako@dpsk12.org
Alex Martinez 3rd Grade Associate Teacher 3rd Grade alex_martinez@dpsk12.org

4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Celia Lopez 3rd/4th Dual Language Associate Teacher 3rd Grade, 4th Grade celia_lopez@dpsk12.org
Bianca Mako 3rd / 4th Grade Teacher Dual Language Teacher 4th Grade, 3rd Grade Bianca_Mako@dpsk12.org
Sarah Myers 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sarah_Myers-Wright@dpsk12.org
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Karen Cardenas-Hernandez 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade KAREN_CARDENASHERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Taylor_Kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Alison Yocum 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead 5th Grade, Leadership Alison_Yocum@dpsk12.org
Specials
Intervention
Name Title Department Email
Liz Blake Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist Intervention, Leadership Liz_Blake@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swales Interventionist/Senior Team Lead Intervention, Leadership Amanda_Swales@dpsk12.org
Sarah Tilton ELA-S Resource Teacher and ELD Intervention Sarah_Tilton@dpsk12.org
Student Support & Discovery Link
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Camastro Social Worker Student Support, Special Education Sarah_Camastro@dpsk12.org
Daniel Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support Daniel_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Lisa Roberts SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor Student Support Lisa_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Wiggins Discovery Link Program Specialist Discovery Link Alyssa_Wiggins@dpsk12.org
Paraprofessionals
Facilities & Cafeteria
Name Title Department Email
Erik Rocabado Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities Erik_Rocabado@dpsk12.org
Sheree Sanudo Facilities Manager Facilities Sheree_Sanudo@dpsk12.org
Bertha Wright Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Bertha_Wright@dpsk12.org