Directory

Name Title Department Email
Rodríguez, Jesús Principal jesus_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Mandy Assistant Principal mandy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Daniel Restorative Justice Coordinator , daniel_martinez@dpsk12.org
Valerio, Jannet Secretary I jannet_valerio@dpsk12.org
Van Nest, Mary Nurse mary_vannest@dpsk12.org
Avila, Dave Health Technician , , david_avila@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted & Talented Itinerant valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Sanudo, Sheree Facilities Manager sheree_sanudo@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Jesús Facility Crew Member jesus_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Wright, Bertha Cafeteria Manager bertha_wright@dpsk12.org
Shearer, Sarah ECE ELA-E Teacher sarah_shearer@dpsk12.org
Arnold, Rachael ECE ELA-E Teacher rachael_brouhard@dpsk12.org
Castillo-Hernandez, Elvia ECE & Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher , elvia_castillo-hernandez@dpsk12.org
Crossland, Ashley Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher ashley_crossland@dpsk12.org
Swales, Amanda Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher amanda_swales@dpsk12.org
Pitman, Lisa 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher elisabeth_pitman@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Kendra 1st & 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher , , kendra_martinez@dpsk12.org
Kil, Emily 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher emily_kil@dpsk12.org
Huyer, Chris 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher christopher_huyer@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Carlos 3rd Grade ELA-S/E Teacher carlos_lujan@dpsk12.org
Williams, Erin 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher erin_williams2@dpsk12.org
Del Angel, Zaira 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher zaira_delangel@dpsk12.org
Mako, Bianca 5th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher bianca_mako@dpsk12.org
Mullins, Jessica 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher jessica_mullins@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Alison 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alison_yocum@dpsk12.org
Schanhals, Valerie ELD Teacher , valerie_cordova@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Courtney Mild Moderate Teacher , courtney_comfort@dpsk12.org
Bruton, Krisann Mild Moderate Teacher , krisann_bruton@dpsk12.org
Westmeier, Anne Speach Language Pathologist anne_westmeier@dpsk12.org
Camastro, Sarah Social Worker sarah_camastro@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lisa Counselor lisa_roberts@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occuptational/Physical Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Colburn, Kat Art Teacher , katherine_carpenter@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Chris Physical Education Teacher , chris_simmons@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Kathy Library Paraprofessional kathleen_boyd@dpsk12.org
Nuanes, Anastasia Paraprofessional , anastasia_nuanes@dpsk12.org
Davalos, Angelica Paraprofessional , , angelica_davalos@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional , maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Davis, Parker Paraprofessional , parker_davis@dpsk12.org
Tolentino, Rachelle Paraprofessional , rachelle_tolentino@dpsk12.org
Gamez, Marisa Paraprofessional , , , marisa_nevarez-gamez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jennifer Paraprofessional , jennifer_johnson@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Phillip Paraprofessional , phillip_robinson@dpsk12.org
Myers, Sarah City Year Corp Member , sarah_myers@dpsk12.org
Shreves, Laysa City Year Impact Manager eshreves@cityyear.org
Rochester, Kristen Reading Partners Coordinator kristen.rochester@readingpartners.org
Soto-Mehle, Natalie (English) ECE ELA-E Teacher natalie_soto-mehle@dpsk12.org
LeBlanc, Linda (English) Paraprofessional , linda_leblanc@dpsk12.org
Rosenbaum, Alex (English) Kindergarten & ECE ELA-E Teacher , alexandra_rosenbaum@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sam (English) Assistant Facilities Manager samuel_martinez2@dpsk12.org
Wade, Angie (English) 4th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher angela_wade@dpsk12.org
Vesga, Kreesta (English) 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher kreesta_vesga@dpsk12.org
Barnett, Chelsea (English) Literacy/Math Fellow chelsea_barnett@dpsk12.org
Noytce, Suncharee (English) Literacy/Math Fellow suncharee_noytce@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kim (English) Literacy/Math Fellows Coordinator kimberly_hunter@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Lisa (English) Playworks Coach , lisa.shepard@playworks.org
Marotta, Danielle (English) Paraprofessional , danielle_marotta@dpsk12.org
Loredo-Rangel, Guadalupe (English) Interventionist , guadalupe_loredo-rangel@dpsk12.org
Guereca, Yesenia (English) Paraprofessional , yesenia_guereca@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Alyssa (English) Discovery Link Program Specialist alyssa_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Koeller, Shirley (English) Springboard Area Director skoeller@springboardkids.com
Oldaker, Kristen (English) ECE Paraprofessional , kristen_oldaker@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Marlinda (English) ECE Paraprofessional , marlinda_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Seitz, Emily (English) Mild Moderate Teacher , emily_seitz@dpsk12.org
Willman, Leslie (English) Secretary leslie_willman@dpsk12.org
Fish, Sara (English) 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher sara_fish@dpsk12.org