Directory

Name Title Department Email
Martinez, Daniel Restorative Justice Coordinator daniel_martinez@dpsk12.org
McMullen, Ashley Nurse ashley_mcmullen@dpsk12.org
Avila, Dave Health Technician david_avila@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted & Talented Itinerant valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Sanudo, Sheree Facilities Manager sheree_sanudo@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Jesús Facility Crew Member jesus_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Wright, Bertha Cafeteria Manager bertha_wright@dpsk12.org
Brown, Laura ECE ELA-E Teacher laura_brown@dpsk12.org
Ramirez Garcia, Valeria ECE & Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher valeria_ramirez-garcia@dpsk12.org
Swales, Amanda Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher , amanda_swales@dpsk12.org
Pettit, Amy 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher amy_pettit@dpsk12.org
Cyrus, Heather 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher Heather_Cyrus@dpsk12.org
Williams, Erin 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher erin_williams2@dpsk12.org
Mako, Bianca 5th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher bianca_mako@dpsk12.org
Mullins, Jessica 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher jessica_mullins@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Alison 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher , alison_yocum@dpsk12.org
Rooney, Lindsay Mild Moderate Teacher lindsay_rooney@dpsk12.org
Gebbia-Perez, Dana Mild Moderate Teacher dana_gebbia-perez@dpsk12.org
Anzalone, Anne Speach Language Pathologist anne_anzalone@dpsk12.org
Camastro, Sarah Social Worker , sarah_camastro@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occuptational/Physical Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Colburn, Kat Art Teacher katherine_carpenter@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Chris Physical Education Teacher chris_simmons@dpsk12.org
Davalos, Angelica Paraprofessional angelica_davalos@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jennifer Paraprofessional jennifer_johnson@dpsk12.org
Davis, Parker Paraprofessional parker_davis@dpsk12.org
Myers, Sarah City Year Corp Member sarah_myers@dpsk12.org
Shreves, Laysa City Year Impact Manager eshreves@cityyear.org
Rigo, Samantha (English) Dual Language ECE Teacher samantha_rigo@dpsk12.org
LeBlanc, Linda (English) ECE Paraprofessional linda_leblanc@dpsk12.org
Meyers, Daniel (English) ECE Teacher daniel_meyers@dpsk12.org
Rocabado, Erik (English) Assistant Facilities Manager Erik_Rocabado@dpsk12.org
Pendergrast, Maury (English) Dual Language First Grade Teacher maury_pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Tilton, Sarah (English) 3rd Grade Teacher sarah_tilton@dpsk12.org
Guereca, Yesenia (English) Paraprofessional yesenia_guereca@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Alyssa (English) Discovery Link Program Specialist alyssa_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Ana (English) Dual Language ECE Teacher , Ana_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Marlinda (English) ECE Paraprofessional marlinda_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Reschke, Megan (English) 5th Grade Teacher megan_reschke@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Jocelyn (English) Dual Language ECE Teacher jocelyn_garcia@dpsk12.org
Simon-Soler, Elisabet (English) Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
Crossland, Ashley (English) Kindergarten Teacher Ashley_Crossland@dpsk12.org
Kalchbrenner, Taylor (English) 5th Grade Teacher / Senior Team Lead , taylor_kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Blum-Bussenius, Joana (English) Kinder/First Teacher joana_blum-bussenius@dpsk12.org
Pendergrast, Maury (English) Dual Language First Grade Teacher maury_pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Rooney, Lindsay (English) Mild Moderate Special Education Teacher lindsay_rooney@dpsk12.org
Rossi-Jones, Luz (English) Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist , luz_rossi-jones@dpsk12.org
Blake, Liz (English) Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist liz_blake@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lisa (English) SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor
Lucero, Joann (English) Paraprofessional joann_lucero@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Paula (English) Dual Language Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher , paula_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Blake, Liz (English) Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist , liz_blake@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Kathy (English) Library and Office Para kathy_boyd@dpsk12.org
Casa, Lourdes (English) Secretary lourdes_casa@dpsk12.org
Warner, Ann (English) Secretary ann_warner@dpsk12.org
Trice, Savannah (English) School Psychologist , savannah_trice@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lisa (English) School Counselor lisa_roberts@dpsk12.org
Hurd, Amy (English) Kindergarten Teacher amy_hurd@dpsk12.org
Small, Nashay (English) 1st Grade Teacher nashay_small@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Darcy (English) 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher darcy_hanson@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Amelia (English) Music Teacher amelia_roberts@dpsk12.org