Directory

Name Title Department Email
Martinez, Mandy Principal mandy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Daniel Restorative Justice Coordinator , daniel_martinez@dpsk12.org
Ochoa, Jenny Secretary jennifer_ochoa@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD Nurse tbd@dpsk12.org
Avila, Dave Health Technician , , david_avila@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted & Talented Itinerant valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Sanudo, Sheree Facilities Manager sheree_sanudo@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Jesús Custodian jesus_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Wright, Bertha Cafeteria Manager bertha_wright@dpsk12.org
Shearer, Sarah ECE 3 Teacher sarah_shearer@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Renzo ECE 3 Teacher renzo_acosta@dpsk12.org
Ramirez Garcia, Valeria ECE 3 Teacher valeria_ramirez-garcia@dpsk12.org
Crossland, Ashley Social Emotional Academic Learning (SEAL) Teacher ashley_crossland@dpsk12.org
Swales, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher amanda_swales@dpsk12.org
Pitman, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher elisabeth_pitman@dpsk12.org
Kil, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher emily_kil@dpsk12.org
Williams, Erin 3rd Grade Teacher erin_williams2@dpsk12.org
Mako, Bianca ELA-S Resource Teacher bianca_mako@dpsk12.org
Mullins, Jessica Assistant Principal jessica_mullins@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Alison 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alison_yocum@dpsk12.org
Myers, Valeri Mild Moderate Teacher , valeri_myers@dpsk12.org
Gebbia-Perez, Dana Mild Moderate Teacher , dana_gebbia-perez@dpsk12.org
Westmeier, Anne Speach Language Pathologist anne_westmeier@dpsk12.org
Camastro, Sarah Social Worker sarah_camastro@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occuptational/Physical Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Colburn, Kat Art Teacher , katherine_carpenter@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Chris Physical Education Teacher , chris_simmons@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Kathy Paraprofessional , kathleen_boyd@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Dalia Paraprofessional , dalia_moreno@dpsk12.org
Davalos, Angelica Paraprofessional , angelica_davalos@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional , maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Davis, Parker Paraprofessional , parker_davis@dpsk12.org
Tolentino, Rachelle Paraprofessional , rachelle_tolentino@dpsk12.org
Gamez, Marisa Paraprofessional , marisa_nevarez-gamez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jennifer Paraprofessional , jennifer_johnson@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Phillip Restorative Justice Coordinator phillip_robinson@dpsk12.org
Myers, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher sarah_myers@dpsk12.org
Shreves, Laysa City Year Impact Manager eshreves@cityyear.org
Rochester, Kristen Reading Partners Coordinator kristen.rochester@readingpartners.org
Rigo, Samantha ECE 4 Teacher samantha_rigo@dpsk12.org
LeBlanc, Linda Paraprofessional , linda_leblanc@dpsk12.org
Rosenbaum, Alex ECE 4 Teacher alexandra_rosenbaum@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD Assistant Facilities Manager TBD@dpsk12.org
Wade, Angie 4th Grade Teacher angela_wade@dpsk12.org
Vesga, Kreesta 1st Grade Teacher kreesta_vesga@dpsk12.org
Barnett, Chelsea 3rd Grade Teacher chelsea_barnett@dpsk12.org
TBD, FELLOWS Literacy/Math Fellows Coordinator TBD@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD Paraprofessional , TBD@dpsk12.org
Guereca, Yesenia Paraprofessional , yesenia_guereca@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Alyssa Discovery Link Program Specialist alyssa_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Dixon, Tanise Springboard Area Director tdixon@springboardkids.com
ECE TBD, ECE TBD ECE Paraprofessional , ECE TBD@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Marlinda ECE Paraprofessional , marlinda_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Fish, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara_fish@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Jocelyn ECE 4 Teacher jocelyn_garcia@dpsk12.org
Otálvaro, Claudia Kindergarten Teacher claudia_otalvaro@dpsk12.org
Difani, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher kristen_difani@dpsk12.org
McWhorter, Justine 1st Grade Teacher justine_mcwhorter@dpsk12.org
Kalchbrenner, Taylor 5th Grade Teacher taylor_kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org