Directory

Name Title Department Email
Martinez, Mandy Principal mandy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Daniel Restorative Justice Coordinator , daniel_martinez@dpsk12.org
Ochoa, Jenny Secretary jennifer_ochoa@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD Nurse tbd@dpsk12.org
Avila, Dave Health Technician , , david_avila@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted & Talented Itinerant valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Sanudo, Sheree Facilities Manager sheree_sanudo@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Jesús Custodian jesus_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Wright, Bertha Cafeteria Manager bertha_wright@dpsk12.org
Brown, Laura ECE Teacher laura_brown@dpsk12.org
Ramirez Garcia, Valeria Dual Language ECE Teacher valeria_ramirez-garcia@dpsk12.org
Swales, Amanda Kinder/First Teacher amanda_swales@dpsk12.org
Pitman, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher elisabeth_pitman@dpsk12.org
Cyrus, Heather 2nd Grade Teacher Heather_Cyrus@dpsk12.org
Williams, Erin 3rd Grade Teacher erin_williams2@dpsk12.org
Mako, Bianca ELA-S Resource Teacher bianca_mako@dpsk12.org
Mullins, Jessica Assistant Principal jessica_mullins@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Alison 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alison_yocum@dpsk12.org
Staehler, Mandy Mild Moderate Teacher , mandy_staehler@dpsk12.org
Gebbia-Perez, Dana Mild Moderate Teacher , dana_gebbia-perez@dpsk12.org
Westmeier, Anne Speach Language Pathologist anne_westmeier@dpsk12.org
Camastro, Sarah Social Worker sarah_camastro@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occuptational/Physical Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Colburn, Kat Art Teacher katherine_carpenter@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Chris Physical Education Teacher chris_simmons@dpsk12.org
Davalos, Angelica Paraprofessional , angelica_davalos@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional , maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jennifer Paraprofessional , jennifer_johnson@dpsk12.org
Davis, Parker Restorative Justice Coordinator parker_davis@dpsk12.org
Myers, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher sarah_myers@dpsk12.org
Shreves, Laysa City Year Impact Manager eshreves@cityyear.org
Rigo, Samantha Dual Language ECE Teacher samantha_rigo@dpsk12.org
LeBlanc, Linda Paraprofessional , linda_leblanc@dpsk12.org
Rosenbaum, Alex ECE 4 Teacher alexandra_rosenbaum@dpsk12.org
Rocabado, Erik Assistant Facilities Manager Erik_Rocabado@dpsk12.org
Rosenberg, Rachel 4th Grade Teacher rachel_rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Pendergrast, Maury Dual Language First Grade Teacher maury_pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Tilton, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sarah_tilton@dpsk12.org
Tolentino, Rachelle Paraprofessional , rachelle_tolentino@dpsk12.org
Guereca, Yesenia Paraprofessional , yesenia_guereca@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Alyssa Discovery Link Program Specialist alyssa_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Miller, Brienna Springboard Area Director bmiller@springboardkids.com
Martinez, Ana Dual Language ECE Teacher , Ana_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Marlinda ECE Paraprofessional , marlinda_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Reschke, Megan 5th Grade Teacher megan_reschke@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Jocelyn Dual Language ECE Teacher jocelyn_garcia@dpsk12.org
Simon-Soler, Elisabet Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Elisabet_Simon-Soler@dpsk12.org
Crossland, Ashley 1st Grade Teacher Ashley_Crossland@dpsk12.org
Kalchbrenner, Taylor 5th Grade Teacher taylor_kalchbrenner@dpsk12.org
Blum-Bussenius, Joana Kinder/First Teacher joana_blum-bussenius@dpsk12.org
Pendergrast, Maury Dual Language First Grade Teacher maury_pendergrast@dpsk12.org
Rooney, Lindsay Mild Moderate Special Education Teacher lindsay_rooney@dpsk12.org
Pedraza, Elena ELA-S/ELD Resource Teacher Elena_Pedraza@dpsk12.org
Rossi-Jones, Luz Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist luz_rossi-jones@dpsk12.org
Blake, Liz Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist liz_blake@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lisa SEAL Coordinator/School Counselor
Williams, Sonshine sonshinewilliamsmusic@gmail.com
Lucero, Joann
Ortiz, Alicia
Rodriguez, Paula Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher paula_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Blum-Bussenius, Joana Kinder/First Teacher joana_blum-bussenius@dpsk12.org
Blake, Liz Dual Language Coordinator/Interventionist liz_blake@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Kathy Office Support kathy_boyd@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Alicia ECE Paraprofessional alicia_ortiz@dpsk12.org