Directory

Name Title Department Email
Arroyo, Jesús Facility Crew Member jesus_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Avila, Dave Health Technician , david_avila@dpsk12.org
Bash, Libby 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher libby_bash@dpsk12.org
Bouton, Sarah Math Fellow
Boyd, Kathy Library Paraprofessional kathleen_boyd@dpsk12.org
Brennan, Elizabeth Dance Teacher elizabeth_brennan@dpsk12.org
Brill, Griff City Year Corp Member gbrill@cityyear.org
Brown, Alex Playworks Coach , alexander.brown@playworks.org
Bruton, Krisann Mild Moderate Teacher krisann_bruton@dpsk12.org
Camastro, Sarah Social Worker sarah_camastro@dpsk12.org
Carvajal, Alex Nurse alexander_carvajal@dpsk12.org
Castelli, Allyson 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher allyson_castelli@dpsk12.org
Clah, Naytalia City Year Corp Member nclah@cityyear.org
Colburn, Kat Art Teacher katherine_carpenter@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Courtney Mild Moderate Teacher courtney_comfort@dpsk12.org
Crossland, Ashley Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher ashley_crossland@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Erica Literacy Fellow erica_cruz@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted & Talented Itinerant valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Faber, Emily ECE ELA-E Teacher emily_faber@dpsk12.org
Farnham, Lauren 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher lauren_farnham@dpsk12.org
Fattahi, Cameron City Year Corp Member cfattahi@cityyear.org
Fox, Bari Instructional Dean bari_fox@dpsk12.org
Gamez, Marisa Paraprofessional , , marisa_nevarez-gamez@dpsk12.org
Hale, Nanci Literacy Fellow nanci_hale@dpsk12.org
Hanley, Tasha Math Fellow
Hanson, Darcy 3rd Grade ELA-S/E Teacher darcy_hanson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Heisel Math Fellow
Holtgraves, Nancy Pyschologist nancy_holtgraves@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kim Literacy Fellows Coordinator kimberly_hunter@dpsk12.org
Israel-Cleveland, Tyler City Year Corp Member tisrael-cleveland@cityyear.org
Johnson, Jennifer Paraprofessional , jennifer_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kirkwood, Ethan City Year Impact Manager ekirkwood@cityyear.org
Knowles, Ardisia City Year Corp Member aknowles@cityyear.org
LeBlanc, Linda Paraprofessional , linda_leblanc@dpsk12.org
Lopes, Jolene Secretary II jolene_lopes@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Mandy Assistant Principal mandy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Daniel Restorative Justice Coordinator , daniel_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Stephanie Secretary I stephanie_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Albie Facility Crew Member albie_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Kendra 1st & 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher , kendra_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Tiffany 5th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher tiffany_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sam Assistant Facilities Manager samuel_martinez2@dpsk12.org
McAndrew, Kristin Family & Community Liaison , kristin_mcandrew@dpsk12.org
McCoy, Craig ECE ELA-E Teacher craig_mccoy@dpsk12.org
Mullins, Jessica 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher jessica_mullins@dpsk12.org
Noytce, Suncharee Literacy Fellow suncharee_noytce@dpsk12.org
Nuanes, Anastasia Paraprofessional , anastasia_nuanes@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Stephanie Paraprofessional , stephanie_padilla@dpsk12.org
Pitman, Lisa 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher elisabeth_baity@dpsk12.org
Reed, Robin Facility Crew Member robin_reed@dpsk12.org
Reyes-Enriquez, Yasmin Paraprofessional , , yasmin_reyes-enriquez@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lisa Counselor lisa_roberts@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Phillip Paraprofessional , phillip_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rochester, Kristen Reading Partners Coordinator kristen.rochester@readingpartners.org
Rodríguez, Jesús Principal jesus_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rosenbaum, Alex Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher alexandra_rosenbaum@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Leighann Paraprofessional , leighann_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sanudo, Sheree Facilities Manager sheree_sanudo@dpsk12.org
Schanhals, Valerie ELD Teacher valerie_cordova@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Chris Physical Education Teacher chris_simmons@dpsk12.org
Smaldone, Sharon 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher sharon_smaldone@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occuptational/Physical Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Soto-Mehle, Natalie ECE ELA-E Teacher natalie_soto-mehle@dpsk12.org
Swales, Amanda Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher amanda_swales@dpsk12.org
Tolentino, Rachelle Paraprofessional , rachelle_tolentino@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Lauren Facility Crew Member lauren_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Valerio, Emilia ECE & Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher , emily_valerio@dpsk12.org
Vallido, Toni City Year Corp Member , tvallido@cityyear.org
Vesga, Kreesta 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher kreesta_vesga@dpsk12.org
Wade, Angie 4th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher angela_wade@dpsk12.org
Ware, Franita Math Fellow Coordinator franita_ware@dpsk12.org
Westmeier, Anne Speach Language Pathologist anne_westmeier@dpsk12.org
Wright, Bertha Cafeteria Manager bertha_wright@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Alison 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alison_yocum@dpsk12.org
Yousif, Nagham Math Fellow